Address

2 Hope Street
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Québec H9A 2V5

Phone

(514) 684-6270


Directory


Brian Seltmann

Principal

seltmannb@hfs.qc.ca


Chelsea Sculnick

Director of Student Services

sculnickc@hfs.qc.ca


Rachelle Hubscher

Director of Finance

hubscherr@hfs.qc.ca

Sari Sacks

Fundraising & Development Coordintor

sackss@hfs.qc.ca


Evie Blanshay

Senior Consultant

blanshaye@hfs.qc.ca

Eve Borshy

Assistant Bookeeper

borshye@hfs.qc.ca

uhnreiche@hfs.qc.ca


Beth Lackman

Office Assistant

lackmanb@hfs.qc.ca

Paula Levitt

Office Manager

levittp@hfs.qc.ca


Lori Hier Miller

Reception/Office Assistant

hierl@hfs.qc.ca

Diane Duhaime

Early Intervention Specialist

duhaimed@hfs.qc.ca


Steven Lord

Social Development Educator

lords@hfs.qc.ca


Alysha Zackon

Coordinator of the Learning Centre

zackona@hfs.qc.ca

Fran DeCastris

Lunch Program Coordinator

decastrisf@hfs.qc.ca

Martin Ahier

ahierm@hfs.qc.ca


Ravit Benaroch

benarochr@hfs.qc.ca


Anne-Claire Ballais

ballaisac@hfs.qc.ca


Monique Bensadon

bensadonm@hfs.qc.ca


Sonia Brock

brocks@hfs.qc.ca


Marie-Christine Chauvin

chauvinmc@hfs.qc.ca


Stuart Cohen

cohens@hfs.qc.ca


Natalie Custeau

custeaun@hfs.qc.ca


Keren Elkoubi

elkoubik@hfs.qc.ca


Mira Englehardt

engelhardtm@hfs.qc.ca


Stéphanie Gaudreau

gaudreaus@hfs.qc.ca


Ellen Greenstone-Shapiro

greenstoneshapiroe@hfs.qc.ca


Virginia Klinkhoff

klinkhoffv@hfs.qc.ca


Micheline Langis

langism@hfs.qc.ca


Bonnie Leiner

leinerb@hfs.qc.ca

Claudette Marquis
claudettem@hfs.qc.ca

Merave Luz

luzm@hfs.qc.ca


Nathalie Morin

morinn@hfs.qc.ca


Michel Pigeon

pigeonm@hfs.qc.ca


Marie-France Poulin

poulinmf@hfs.qc.ca


Jason Rosenblatt

rosenblattj@hfs.qc.ca


Shirley Rozenfeld-Amor

rozenfeldamors@hfs.qc.ca


Marie-Josee Sauve

sauvemj@hfs.qc.ca


Rabbi Binyamin Stiefel

stiefelb@hfs.qc.ca


Lyne Tremblay

tremblayl@hfs.qc.ca


Marisol Tremblay

tremblaym@hfs.qc.ca


Samantha Waks

wakss@hfs.qc.ca


Meaghan Wexelman

wexelmanm@hfs.qc.ca


Laura Wulf

wulfl@hfs.qc.ca


Rhonda Yegergarn

yegergarnr@hfs.qc.ca

Stan Andrushkoff

andrushkoffs@hfs.qc.ca


Stan Holdaway

holdaways@hfs.qc.ca

Carole Richer

richerc@hfs.qc.ca

Mindy Mayman

Past Chair


Jeff Bicher

Chair


Boris Gorbatyuk

Chair-Elect


Caroline Petel

2nd Vice-Chair


Alon Wexler

Treasurer


Ilana Dray

Secretary


Leona Harari

Governance


Clifford Richstone

Facilities


Sara Sellouk

Strategy & Policy


David Bassal

Development


Jessica Baazov

Trustee at Large

Darryl Erdle

Trustee at Large


Michael Grubsztajn

Trustee at Large


Andrea Horn

Trustee at Large


Naomi Mazer

Trustee at Large

Brian Shenker

Trustee at Large


Jodi Toledano

Trustee at Large


Darren Reinblatt

Presidential Appointee


Robin Gordon & Randee Faigen

Presidents of PA


Tara Sklar

President of CPE


Johnny Mestel

President of CBTASNH



If you have any questions,
please do not hesitate to send us a message.