Address

2 Hope Street
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Québec H9A 2V5

Phone

(514) 684-6270


Directory


Abba Brodt

Director General

brodta@hfs.qc.ca


Brian Seltmann

Principal

seltmannb@hfs.qc.ca


Chelsea Sculnick

Director of Student Services

Vanguard Coordinator

sculnickc@hfs.qc.ca


Rachelle Hubscher

Director of Finance

hubscherr@hfs.qc.ca

Sari Sacks

Fundraising & Development Coordinator

sackss@hfs.qc.ca


Aviva Miller McCrory

Marketing & Communications

millermccrorya@hfs.qc.ca

Eve Borshy

Assistant Bookeeper

borshye@hfs.qc.ca

uhnreiche@hfs.qc.ca


Beth Lackman

Office Assistant

lackmanb@hfs.qc.ca

Paula Levitt

Office Manager

levittp@hfs.qc.ca


Lori Hier Miller

Reception/Office Assistant

hierl@hfs.qc.ca

Diane Duhaime

Early Intervention Specialist

duhaimed@hfs.qc.ca


Stephen Lord

Social Development Educator

lords@hfs.qc.ca


Rebecca Waring

Special Education Technician

waringr@hfs.qc.ca


Stephanie Rappoport

Integration Aid

rappoports@hfs.qc.ca

Fran DeCastris

Lunch Program Coordinator

decastrisf@hfs.qc.ca


Nick Roussos

Educational Technology Specialist

roussosn@hfs.qc.ca

Martin Ahier

ahierm@hfs.qc.ca


Ravit Benaroch

benarochr@hfs.qc.ca


Sonia Brock

brocks@hfs.qc.ca


Anne-Claire Ballais

ballaisa@hfs.qc.ca


Monique Bensadon

bensadonm@hfs.qc.ca


Deborah Bitton-Lasry

bittond@hfs.qc.ca


Marie-Christine Chauvin

chauvinmc@hfs.qc.ca


Stuart Cohen

cohens@hfs.qc.ca


Marc D’Altilia

daltiliam@hfs.qc.ca


Keren Elkoubi

elkoubik@hfs.qc.ca


Mira Englehardt

engelhardtm@hfs.qc.ca


Ellen Greenstone-Shapiro

greenstoneshapiroe@hfs.qc.ca


Virginia Klinkhoff

klinkhoffv@hfs.qc.ca


Micheline Langis

langism@hfs.qc.ca


Bonnie Leiner

leinerb@hfs.qc.ca

Merave Luz

luzm@hfs.qc.ca


Nathalie Morin

morinn@hfs.qc.ca


Michel Pigeon

pigeonm@hfs.qc.ca


Marie-France Poulin

poulinmf@hfs.qc.ca


Jason Rosenblatt

rosenblattj@hfs.qc.ca


Shirley Rozenfeld-Amor

rozenfeldamors@hfs.qc.ca


Marie-Josee Sauve

sauvemj@hfs.qc.ca


Rabbi Binyamin Stiefel

stiefelb@hfs.qc.ca


Lyne Tremblay

tremblayl@hfs.qc.ca


Marisol Tremblay

tremblaym@hfs.qc.ca


Samantha Waks

wakss@hfs.qc.ca


Audrie Weizmann

weizmanna@hfs.qc.ca


Meaghan Wexelman

wexelmanm@hfs.qc.ca


Rhonda Yegergarn

yegergarnr@hfs.qc.ca

Alex Tourigny

tourignya@hfs.qc.ca


Stan Holdaway

holdaways@hfs.qc.ca

Carole Richer

richerc@hfs.qc.ca

Mindy Mayman

Past Chair


Jeff Bicher

Chair


Boris Gorbatyuk

Chair-Elect


Caroline Petel

2nd Vice-Chair


Alon Wexler

Secretary


Leona Harari

Treasurer


Michelle Vesely Naor

Governance


Darryl Erdle

Facilities


Sara Sellouk

Strategy & Policy


David Bassal

Development


Jessica Baazov

Trustee at Large

Heidi Minkoff Duskes

Trustee at Large


Michael Grubsztajn

Trustee at Large


Darren Reinblatt

Trustee at Large


Naomi Mazer

Trustee at Large


Jodi Toledano

Trustee at Large


TBD

Presidential Appointee


Randee Fagen Shenker

Presidents of PA


Melanie Steinburg Shtull

President of CPE


Gershon Frisch

President of CBTASNH



If you have any questions,
please do not hesitate to send us a message.